Middle East – Culture Cats http://www.culturecats.com Mid-life Adventures in World Travel Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:26:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.10 Tel Aviv, Jewish Life on the Mediterranean http://www.culturecats.com/2012/06/09/tel-aviv-jewish-israel/ Sat, 09 Jun 2012 23:28:57 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2584 Beyond Kosher: Israel’s Fine Wine Hits the World Stage http://www.culturecats.com/2012/06/06/israel-wine-country/ Wed, 06 Jun 2012 19:05:41 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2507 The Picturesque Countryside of Galilee & Golan Heights http://www.culturecats.com/2012/06/05/galilee-golan-heights/ Tue, 05 Jun 2012 18:34:05 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2503 Israel’s City of Enchanting Mysticism, Tzfat (Safed) http://www.culturecats.com/2012/06/04/tzfat-safed-israel/ Mon, 04 Jun 2012 17:39:07 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2499 Jerusalem, the “Holiest City” http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/30/old-city-jerusalem/ Wed, 30 May 2012 20:27:54 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2458 Ancient Petra, “Rose-Red City” http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/27/petra-jordan/ Sun, 27 May 2012 15:42:50 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2414 Wadi Rum: “The Valley of the Moon” http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/25/wadi-rum-jordan/ Fri, 25 May 2012 15:23:23 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2385 Voyage to Pharaoh’s Island, Egypt http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/23/pharaohs-island-egypt/ http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/23/pharaohs-island-egypt/#comments Wed, 23 May 2012 20:24:49 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2353 http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/23/pharaohs-island-egypt/feed/ 3 Aqaba: Jordan’s Red Sea Port http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/22/aqaba-jordan-red-sea/ http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/22/aqaba-jordan-red-sea/#comments Tue, 22 May 2012 20:08:25 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2325 http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/22/aqaba-jordan-red-sea/feed/ 2 Karak & “The Grand Canyon of Jordan” http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/20/karak-wadi-mujib/ http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/20/karak-wadi-mujib/#comments Sun, 20 May 2012 20:30:32 +0000 http://www.culturecats.com/?p=2286 http://www.culturecats.com/2012/05/20/karak-wadi-mujib/feed/ 1